Contact Us

Have Questions?  Need Housing? Have Feedback?

Tyler Balcombe RPA - Director of Operations

Residential and Commercial Property Management

905-321-6657

tyler@extremepropertymanagement.com

Tiffany Hickman - Director of Human Resources and Administration

tiffany@extremepropertymanagement.com

Andrew Cottage - Onboarding Specialist / Property Manager

289-887-7494

andrew@extremepropertymanagement.com

Justin Cronkwright - Property Manager

289-673-3677

justin@extremepropertymanagement.co

Michael Perez - Leasing Agent

905-321-0930
michael@extremepropertymanagement.com

Calvin Spiece - Maintenance Coordinator

905-321-0194

calvin@extremepropertymanagement.com

Josh Fennel - Real Estate Agent and Property Manager

905-321-4336

josh@extremepropertymanagement.com

George S. Cottage - President

Acquisitions, Contracts, Management Quotes, New Business

905-328-3141

george@extremepropertymanagement.com

John Strachan - Smoke and Fire Inspector

905-321-0043

john@extremepropertymanagement.com

Joseph Tonnos - Secretary Treasurer

All phone numbers for Extreme Property Management are personal cell phones so that we can be reached immediately. We also receive text and e-mails to these numbers.

Email Addresses

rent@extremepropertymanagement.com

payments@extremepropertymanagement.com

Contact Form

Head Office

9 Pine Street North

St. Catharines, ON, L2V 3Z9

Office Hours

Monday through Friday

10 am to 5 pm

Feel free to call ahead to book a specific appointment time; 

We're here to help

Call Today: