Contact Us

Have Questions?  Need Housing? Have Feedback?

 

Peter Shishkov - Chief Operating Officer

905-321-4336

peter@extremepropertymanagement.com

 

Tyler Balcombe RPA - Property Manager

Residential and Commercial Property Management

905-321-6657

tyler@extremepropertymanagement.com

 

Andrew Cottage - Property Manager

289-887-7494

andrew@extremepropertymanagement.com

 

Justin Cronkwright - Property Manager

289-673-3677

justin@extremepropertymanagement.com

 

John Strachan - Property Manager

905-321-0043

john@extremepropertymanagement.com

 

Michael Perez - Leasing Agent

905-321-0930
michael@extremepropertymanagement.com

 

Tiffany Hickman

Office Administrator

tiffany@extremepropertymanagement.com

 

George S. Cottage - President

Acquisitions, Contracts, Management Quotes, New Business

905-328-3141

george@extremepropertymanagement.com

 

Joseph Tonnos - Secretary Treasurer

 

All phone numbers for Extreme Property Management are personal cell phones so that we can be reached immediately. We also receive text and e-mails to these numbers.

 

Email Addresses

rent@extremepropertymanagement.com

managementquotes@extremepropertymanagement.com

payments@extremepropertymanagement.com

Contact Form

Head Office

343 Merritt Street

St. Catharines, ON, L2T 1K5

Office Hours

Monday through Friday

10 am to 5 pm

Feel free to call ahead to book a specific appointment time; 

We're here to help

Call Today: